questions & answers
Question: Is there a law in Arizona that states my parents must co-sign for me if I am 26 years of age. called Parental or Sponsor Guaranty Form.
Answer: I cannot find any type of law that requires a guaranty of that sort. If you are applying for credit, the lender is within his rights to require you to have a cosigner on the loan if your credit is unacceptable by itself.
Is there a law in Arizona that states my parents must co-sign for me if I am 26 years of age. called Parental or Sponsor Guaranty Form.
- Let us know how we are doing! Please take a couple of minutes to fill out our survey.
- Please select your county of residence below.
State Bar of Arizona
Maricopa County Bar
Referral number 602-257-4434
Pima County Bar
Referral number 520-623-4625
National Domestic Violence Hotline
Bankruptcy Court Self Help Center
Certified Legal Document Preparer Program
Generic versions of the drug Cialis, sold as tadalafil, now available from many manufacturers.